My Android App List – August 2010

Exported by aTrackDog

2 Player Reactor,1.2,coolcherrytrees.games.reactor
ActionPotato,1.1.0,net.sunflat.android.actionpotato
AK Notepad,2.1.2,com.akproduction.notepad
androidVNC,0.4.7,android.androidVNC
APNdroid,2.1.3,com.google.code.apndroid
AppBrain App Market,3.9 (Froyo: allow to install on SD, move apps to SD, sort by install location),com.appspot.swisscodemonkeys.apps
Astrid Tasks,3.2.5 (build your own filters, easy sorting, customizable widget, ui improvements),com.timsu.astrid
aTrackDog,3.15,com.a0soft.gphone.aTrackDog
Bartender,1.5.4,com.android.bartender
Blocked Stone,2.1,biz.mtoy.blockedstone
Boondocks,1.0.5,com.eaa.boondocks
Bubble,1.8.2,bz.ktk.bubble
ConnectBot,1.6.2,org.connectbot
ConvertMe,0.4,com.defianttech.convertme
Data counter widget,1.3.3,com.roysolberg.android.datacounter
DockRunner,0.2.1,com.activefrequency.android.dockrunner
Dominoes!,1.0.9,com.bytesequencing.android.dominoes.free
Droid Eye,1.0,com.motorola.cxd.d2
DroidFit,2.5.08042,droid.fit
Dropbox,0.9.8.6,com.dropbox.android
ES File Explorer,1.4.4.1,com.estrongs.android.pop
Evernote,1.5,com.evernote
Falling Ball,1.7,com.reverie.game.fallingball
Firefox,3.6.,honiware.firefox
Foursquare,2010-08-05,com.joelapenna.foursquared
Fps2D,3.1.0,com.edburnette.fps2d
Frozen Bubble,1.6,org.jfedor.frozenbubble
FxCamera,0.6.4,ymst.android.fxcamera
Gem Miner,1.2.1b,au.com.phil.minedemo
Gmote,2.0.4,org.gmote.client.android
Goggles,1.1,com.google.android.apps.unveil
Google Sky Map,1.5.2,com.google.android.stardroid
Google Translate,1.1.1,com.google.android.apps.translate
Graviturn,1.05,com.fheft.graviturn
GymLog (Free),1.15,us.picadorproductions.gymlog
Handcent SMS,3.2.6,com.handcent.nextsms
Layar,3.5.4,com.layar
Linpack for Android,1.1.4,com.greenecomputing.linpack
Listen,1.1.3,com.google.android.apps.listen
Live Bookmarks,1.5.1,com.billnapier.android.livebookmarks
Live Chat,2.5 (Added private messages),com.appspot.swisscodemonkeys.livechat
Maps,4.4.0,com.google.android.apps.maps
Mario Live Wallpaper,0.92b,com.ccpcreations.android.MarioLiveWallpaprer
Mario Soundboard,1.8.4 – Bug Fixes,com.unstableapps.soundboard.mario
MicDroid,0.32,com.intervigil.micdroid
Movies,2.9.6,net.flixster.android
Nesoid Lite,1.13,com.androidemu.neslite
NexusMod Live Wallpaper,1.0.4,org.ctso.lwp.nexusmod
Pacific Wings,1.5,com.sprakelsoft.pacificwings
PapiJump,1.0.4,net.sunflat.android.papijump
PapiMissile,1.0.4,net.sunflat.android.papimissile
PapiPole,1.0.4,net.sunflat.android.papipole
PapiRiver,1.0.3,net.sunflat.android.papiriver
PicSay,1.3.0.8,com.shinycore.picsayfree
Poke A Mole,1.1.9,jp.co.sic.PokeAMole
Ringdroid,2.4,com.ringdroid
ScanLife,3.1.9,com.ScanLife
Shazam,2.0.0-B70002,com.shazam.android
ShopSavvy,3.6.6,com.biggu.shopsavvy
SimpleLED,2.0,com.everysoft.simpleled
Skyfire,2.3.0,com.skyfire.browser
SMS Backup,1.1.1,tv.studer.smssync
Solitaire,1.12.1,com.kmagic.solitaire
Speed Test,1.7.4,org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
StopWatch,1.10,com.sportstracklive.stopwatch
TasKiller,3.2.1 Free,com.tni.TasKiller
Terminal Emulator,1.0.12,jackpal.androidterm
ThrottleCopter,1.2,com.throttlecopter
twicca,0.7.25,jp.r246.twicca
Urbanspoon,1.1.1,com.urbanspoon
Ustream Broadcaster,1.0.2,tv.ustream.usclient
Vlingo Voice,1.5.2,com.vlingo.client
Voice Recorder,2.0.7,com.tokasiki.android.voicerecorder
Voice Search,1.4.0,com.google.android.voicesearch
WiimoteController,0.3b,com.ccpcreations.android.WiiUseAndroid
xPiano,2.0.2,com.cyandroid.piano
Zelda Soundboard,1.4.1 – Bug fixes, id3 updates,com.unstableapps.soundboard.zelda

Total 77 applications.

Advertisements

~ by Fresh on August 26, 2010.

One Response to “My Android App List – August 2010”

  1. thank god for app2sd

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: